Insite National Bank

About Us

The Lusk State Bank was founded May 8th, 1924. The current owners purchased the Lusk State Bank on May 31st, 1996. The bank’s Board of Directors includes Eugene Kupke, Shelly Larson, Kenny DeGering, Tom Dooper, Jay Hammond, Dale Hytrek, Jake Reed, J.D. Wasserburger, and Tom Wasserburger. As local business people, scholastic supporters, and agriculturalists they have a vested interest in the community. Lusk State Bank looks forward to continuing its service to the local community.